Woocommerce Menu


theme, will take part. Together can..


Category: mp3

Work On Mr. Farmer Dub - The Roots Radics - Check For You Once - Dubwise

Label: Musical Ambassador - MAP0415 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Reggae • Style: Dub
Download Work On Mr. Farmer Dub - The Roots Radics - Check For You Once - Dubwise


The Tide Is High - Various - The Number One Collection, Spoonful - Alexis Korner - The Party Album, Venus In Furs - The Velvet Underground - Ossi Park, Titi - Tante Adele & La Famille - Errare Adelum Est, Intro - Paprika Jancsi - Tormentor - Recipe Ferrum!

6 thoughts on “ Work On Mr. Farmer Dub - The Roots Radics - Check For You Once - Dubwise ”

  1. Gojinn says:
    Buy Check For You Once Dubwise at Juno Records. In stock now for same day shipping. Check For You Once Dubwise "Work On Mr Farmer" (dub) () 4. "People Dem A Suffer" (dub) () 5. Out of stock $ Shop more: Dub | ROOTS RADICS | Musical Ambassador US. Played by. Juno Recommends Dub. What do you think of this release? Tell us.
  2. Kazrazragore says:
    May 22,  · 12″ release from Musical Ambassador produced by Trevor Elliott. Featuring vocals from Edi Fitzroy and Deejay Johnny Ringo voiced in , included also a special Latty Guzang’s melodica piece titled ‘Muzical Organiza’ which is a tribute to Augustus Pablo plus Roots Radics in Dub mixed by Gussie P/5(13).
  3. Faugar says:
    The Roots Radics (10) The Sons Of Negus (4) The Soul Syndicate (1) The Tamlins (5) The Taxi Gang (1) The Termites (1) The Twinkle Brothers (2) The Viceroys (7) Thriller U (1) Tinga Stewart (2) Tonto Irie (1) Triston Palmer (3) U Brown (16) U-Roy (7) U.U. Madoo (3) Various Artists () Vivian Jones (15) Wayne Jarrett (1) Wayne Smith (2) Wayne Wade (2) Wayne .
  4. Maugar says:
    Nov 11,  · Gussie P Meets Roots Radics -- Musical Ambassador ‎– MAP Heavy slow bouncing intricate rhythms, floating keyboards, subtle horn lines, slight vocals fading in and out and subtle modern Dubs (echo-o-o-o-es), all with some of the best Reggae people/5(2).
  5. Shaktilabar says:
    Introducing LP 'Check For You Once Dubwise' by Roots Radics. [Label] Musical Ambassador US [Price] ¥ [Genre] Dub s10 TRACKS: 1) Check Dis Ya Dub 2) African Queen Dub 3) Young Girl Dub 4) Dreadlocks Party Dub 5) First Class Citizen Dub 6) Informer Dub 7) Bandulu Dub 8) Work On Mr. Farmer Dub 9) People Dem A Suffer Dub 10) Penitentiary Dub.
  6. Ganos says:
    Roots Radics Rids The World Of The Evil Curse Of The Vampires, King Tubby's Classics: The Lost Midnight Rock Dubs Chapter 3, The Seducer Dub Wise,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates