Woocommerce Menu


theme, will take part. Together can..


Category: mp3

Nuclear War (On The Dancefloor) - The Wildbunch - The Ballade Of MC Sucka DJ


Download Nuclear War (On The Dancefloor) - The Wildbunch - The Ballade Of MC Sucka DJ


What - Alice Donut - Revenge Fantasies Of The Impotent, What Would It Take - Jeff Lynne - Armchair Theatre, La Chanson Que JAime Entendre - Frida Boccara - Frida Boccara & The Mastreechter Staar (CD, Alb, Accept To Smile - Various - Fat Butt Without Love Volume One

8 thoughts on “ Nuclear War (On The Dancefloor) - The Wildbunch - The Ballade Of MC Sucka DJ ”

  1. Kazimi says:
    Nuclear War (On the Dance Floor) Speak English; Naked Pictures (Of Your Mother; The Model; Computer; The Ballad of MC Sucka DJ; Clones; Immolate Me; Taxi to Nowhere; Don't Be Afraid of the Robot; Breaking Up; I'm on Acid; Are You Afraid of the Devil? Meat the Band; I Am the Knife; I Am Detroit; I Lost Control (Of My Rock'n'Roll) Freshman; I'm a Demon; Tiny Little Men.
  2. Samugal says:
    Nuclear Cowboy Mindless Pleasures (J-Lobster) Nuclear War (On The Dancefloor) version The Ballade of MC Sucka DJ Fire version Fire Live version Don’t Be Afraid of the Robot. Number of the Beast, The Fresh Blood for Tired Vampyres. The Wildbunch.
  3. Akizahn says:
    An Evening with the Many Moods of the Wildbunch's Greatest Hits Tonight! (8-track) (Uchu Cult) () Don't Be Afraid of the Robot: Live at the Gold Dollar (CD) (Off Woodward Productions, GD) () "Nuclear War (On the Dance Floor)" "Speak English" "Naked Pictures" "The Model" "Computer" "The Ballade of MC Sucka DJ" "Clones (We're All)"Compilation albums: 2.
  4. Mauzahn says:
    Mostly lesser known 90s tunes featured as "Dusty Diamonds" on my radio show Stronger Than Dirt. Stronger Than Dirt can be heard every Saturday night from
  5. Arasida says:
    Songtexte von The Wildbunch mit deutschen Übersetzungen, Lyrics, Liedtexte und Musik-Videos kostenlos auf daimurozolozuruzulkirr.infoinfo
  6. Shaktishicage says:
    Jul 17,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Don't Be Afraid Of The Robot on Discogs.5/5(1).
  7. Sarr says:
    The album acts as a kind of bridge between The Wildbunch releases and Electric Six with six tracks having been released before in one form or another (they are: Naked Pictures Of Your Mother; Danger! High Voltage; Gay Bar,; Nuclear War (On The Dancefloor); Getting Into .
  8. Tashakar says:
    Sep 25,  · This is a live album that was recorded on their home turf in Detroit at the end of the nineties and it does contain tunes that would eventually wind up on their debut album "Fire" such as "Nuclear War (On the Dance Floor)", "Naked Pictures (Of Your Mother" and their UK hit single "Gay Bar" as well as early tracks like "The Ballad of MC Sucka DJ /5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates