Woocommerce Menu


theme, will take part. Together can..


Category: mp3

Dont Expect The Unexpected - Ripped - Through My Eyes

Label: Lethal Records - LRC 007 • Format: CD Album • Country: Austria • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Death Metal
Download Dont Expect The Unexpected - Ripped - Through My Eyes


Tocas Miracle (Toca Club Mix) - Various - Sony Music Future Dance Hits, Hey Shiva Sankara - Ramkumar Chatterjee & Himanshu Biswas* - Om Sai Ram Babas Selected Bhajan S, Showdown (12) - Promises / All I Need, MX Nihil - Mit Eiserner Faust, Aint Cha Glad? - Coleman Hawkins - Portrait

8 thoughts on “ Dont Expect The Unexpected - Ripped - Through My Eyes ”

  1. Kajilmaran says:
    Chapter 1. Night 1. Ruby sat staring at the phone open-mouthed. Slowly her brain started working again and she picked up the tablet carefully. "So Let me get this straight I'm going to sit here, in this room with a limited power supply waiting for the animatronics to come and attempt to stuff me into an animatronic suit which will most likely kill me.".
  2. Shaktikora says:
    It’s not all that “pretty” here like the opening “All Too Pretty” shows with its hectic, jazzy riffs and sudden balladic interludes, spastic unnerving music which gets marginally more linear on the 2-min jumper “Don’t Expect the Unexpected”, but literally expect the unexpected on the total madness that is “Drowning in the Desert”, a bizarre combination of brutal Atheist-like dashes and nearly meditative .
  3. Yoshakar says:
    Comes with the booklet folding out into a 24 x 35,5cm / 9,5" x 14" poster with lyrics, liner notes and band member pictures. Two different versions exist, as Lethal Records ripped off the band and they were forced to create a new version so they had CDs to sell at shows.
  4. Got says:
    Jesus is the exception, and He takes the unexpected way, right through this alien territory. 4. His disciples go into town to buy food, which is a surprise, because, as the woman at the well says in verse 9, the Jews do not associate with the Samaritans.
  5. Yozshusar says:
    Michael Jackson (Satan, Pariah) - Michael Jackson was the lead singer for Satan and Pariah in the middle and late 80's, having recorded the Ep "Into the Future" and the Lp "Suspended Sen.
  6. Ner says:
    Track 12 is a Love And Rockets cover. Recorded and mixed at Morrisound Recording, Tampa, Fla. C+P Lethal Records The booklet folds out into a 24 x 35,5cm / 9,5" x 14" poster with lyrics, liner notes and band member pictures/5(9).
  7. Bak says:
    Don't Expect the Unexpected and Gibraltar have a sufficient amount of thrash riffage (albeit groove-based) to warrant a tech-thrash secondary, but the non-metal elements aren't as pronounced there. Drowning in the Desert and Faces, on the other hand don't have any metallic influence at all/5(3).
  8. Nikole says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ripped - Through My Eyes at Discogs. Complete your Ripped collection.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme Design & Developed By Buywptemplates